Really angry right now

Home Welcome to the ADDitude Forums For Adults Emotions & Shame Really angry right now

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      dmvaughn00
      Participant

So I’m a teacher with ADHD-PI, and today I was just confronted by my principal because a PARENT, whose child is on partial homebound due to a medical issue, essentially accused me of picking on her child. Let me just say that I have never, EVER said a single negative thing to or about this child, I’ve always been friendly toward this kid when she’s in school. She often has to take tests and do assignments on homebound when she’s having medical issues, but not once have I ever been negative about this because I completely understand.