I am a writer and researcher with ADD. Any advice on how to organize my thoughts

Home Welcome to the ADDitude Forums For Adults I am a writer and researcher with ADD. Any advice on how to organize my thoughts

Viewing 9 reply threads
  • Author
      nvossoug
      Participant

Hello!

I’m a writer and researcher with moderate to severe ADD. I am trying to learn new ways to better organize my thoughts so that I can complete writing tasks in a time-effective fashion. Can anyone recommend tips or resources? I have been struggling with this problem for nearly my entire adult life. I am now 48. The problem is that I don’t have time to waste now the way I did when I was 25 or 30.

Thanks!

kmcw
      Participant

Hi,