Adult ADHD and ADD volunteers needed for accessibility project

Home Welcome to the ADDitude Forums Research Studies Seeking Participants Adult ADHD and ADD volunteers needed for accessibility project

Tagged: 

Viewing 15 reply threads
  • Author
      afmon
      Participant

Hello,

I am a junior designer currently working on a project that aims in creating a more user-friendly and accessible method/guide to guide digital content and other designers on how to create products and services that adapt to adults who live with ADD and ADHD. I myself, have close relatives that live with these conditions and I would like to make the web a safe and more understanding environment in which everyone feels comfortable browsing and carrying out their daily task.
      This project will be based on public opinion and not medical as I believe that medical data does not apply to everyone.
      If you are interested in taking part in my research people feel free to private message me.

All information would confidential and will be kept anonymous.
      I hope this does not break any forum guidelines!!!:):):)

santina
      Participant

Hi, I’m interested, but not sure how to send you a private message.

jfer421
      Participant

I may be interested also, but I couldn’t find a way to send you a message either.

sadiejane
      Participant

Hi there,

Same here – would love to learn more but could you provide contact details so we can message you privately?

Thanks!

phantasm
      Participant

Yes! Awesome, this is interesting. ๐Ÿ™‚

amecreations
      Participant

I am also interested. What does this project entail?

adashak
      Participant