Reply To: Accommodations at work: what to ask for?

Home Welcome to the ADDitude Forums For Women & Girls Accommodations at work: what to ask for? Reply To: Accommodations at work: what to ask for?

roobles1
Participant

I think some pretty reasonable accommodations would be
-To get things in writing(I get everything in either email or printed form).
-To have a space provided that will allow you to focus(private room, quiet in the office, etc).
-To allow you to get up and move around often (This is not a problem for me as I am a physical Therapist:Great profession for someone with ADHD by the way)