Published on ADDitudeMag.com

Family Mindfulness: How to Manage Stress and Stay Happy in ADHD Households

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Mark Bertin, M.D., on Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

by ADDitude Editors


Join Mark Bertin, M.D., as he hosts the Family Mindfulness: How to Manage Stress and Stay Happy in ADHD Households webinar on Wednesday, March 26, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Bertin is a developmental pediatrician in Pleasantville, New York, and author of The Family ADHD Solution, which integrates mindfulness into evidence-based ADHD care.

In this free webinar, Dr. Bertin will address the topics of:

>> Learning how parents can be mindful

>> Why mindfulness leads to better parenting

>> Tips for dialing down stress in ADHD households

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.



Copyright © 1998 - 2015 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our
Terms of Service (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/terms.html) and
Privacy Policy (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/privacy.html).
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only.
See additional information at http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/disclaimer.html
New Hope Media, 108 West 39th Street, Suite 805, New York, NY 10018 .

Adult ADHD | Parenting ADHD Children | ADHD Treatment | School & Learning Disabilities | About ADHD | ADHD Resources | ADHD Community
Source: Family Mindfulness: How to Manage Stress and Stay Happy in ADHD Households