Published on ADDitudeMag.com

Go Green: How Mother Nature Can Ease ADHD Symptoms

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Andrea Faber Taylor, Ph.D., on Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

by ADDitude Editors


Join Andrea Faber Taylor, Ph.D., as she hosts Go Green: How Mother Nature Can Ease ADHD Symptoms webinar on Thursday, January 23, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Andrea Faber Taylor, Ph.D., is a children’s environment and behavior researcher with the Landscape and Human Health Laboratory and a horticulture instructor, both at the University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign.

In this free webinar, Andrea Faber Taylor, Ph.D., will address the topics of:

>> Increasing focus with green time

>> Ways to refresh attention levels when they’re low

>> Learning to use Mother Nature to improve behavior

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.



Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our
Terms of Service (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/terms.html) and
Privacy Policy (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/privacy.html).
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only.
See additional information at http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/disclaimer.html
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018

Adult ADHD | Parenting ADHD Children | ADHD Treatment | School & Learning Disabilities | About ADHD | ADHD Resources | ADHD Community
Source: Go Green: How Mother Nature Can Ease ADHD Symptoms