Published on ADDitudeMag.com

The Resilient ADHDer: How to Bounce Back from Stress and Transitions

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by Jodi Sleeper-Triplett on Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

by ADDitude Editors


Join Jodi Sleeper-Triplett as she hosts The Resilient ADHDer: How to Bounce Back from Stress and Transitions webinar on Thursday, December 12, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Jodi Sleeper-Triplett, MCC, SCAC, BCC, is president of JST Coaching, focused on ADHD youth coaching. She is co-founder of the Institute for the Advancement of ADHD Coaching and the author of Empowering Youth with ADHD.

In this free webcast, Jodi Sleeper-Triplett will address the topics of:

>> Steps to take to become resilient

>> Tips for bouncing back after a change in job or relationship

>> How to shift your mindset to change your perspective on life

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.



Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our
Terms of Service (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/terms.html) and
Privacy Policy (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/privacy.html).
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only.
See additional information at http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/disclaimer.html
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018

Adult ADHD | Parenting ADHD Children | ADHD Treatment | School & Learning Disabilities | About ADHD | ADHD Resources | ADHD Community
Source: The Resilient ADHDer: How to Bounce Back from Stress and Transitions