Published on ADDitudeMag.com

IEPs vs. 504 Plans: Which Does Your ADHD/LD Child Need and How to Go About Getting It

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by Susan Yellin, Esq., on Wednesday, December 4, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

by ADDitude Editors


Join Susan Yellin, Esq., as she hosts the IEPs vs. 504 Plans: Which Does Your ADHD/LD Child Need and How to Go About Getting It webinar on Wednesday, December 4, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Susan Yellin is the director of advocacy and college counseling services at The Yellin Center for Mind, Brain, and Education, an innovative learning support and diagnostic practice in New York City.

In this free webcast, Susan Yellin will address the topics of:

>> Step-by-step strategies for applying for an IEP and a 504 Plan

>> If your child is eligible for an IEP

>> How to increase your chances of success for getting a 504 Plan for your child

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.



Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our
Terms of Service (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/terms.html) and
Privacy Policy (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/privacy.html).
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only.
See additional information at http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/disclaimer.html
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018

Adult ADHD | Parenting ADHD Children | ADHD Treatment | School & Learning Disabilities | About ADHD | ADHD Resources | ADHD Community
Source: IEPs vs. 504 Plans: Which Does Your ADHD/LD Child Need and How to Go About Getting It