Published on ADDitudeMag.com

Strategies for Managing Overwhelm and Stress in Adult ADHD

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Peggy Ramundo, B.S., A.C.T., SCAC, on Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at 2 PM Eastern Time.

by ADDitude Editors


Join Peggy Ramundo, B.S., A.C.T., SCAC, as she hosts the Strategies for Managing Overwhelm and Stress in Adult ADHD webinar on Wednesday, May 8, 2013, from 2p.m. to 3p.m. Eastern Time (1 p.m. to 2 p.m. CDT and 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PDT). Peggy Ramundo is co-author, with Kate Kelly, of You Mean I'm Not Lazy, Stupid or Crazy?!

In this free webinar, Peggy Ramundo, will provide answers to your questions about:

>> Shutting down overwhelm before it shuts you down

>> Finding out how to defuse negative self-talk and to move forward

>> Learning to make proactive choices when you feel frustrated or emotions throw you off course

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.



Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our
Terms of Service (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/terms.html) and
Privacy Policy (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/privacy.html).
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only.
See additional information at http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/disclaimer.html
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018

Adult ADHD | Parenting ADHD Children | ADHD Treatment | School & Learning Disabilities | About ADHD | ADHD Resources | ADHD Community
Source: Strategies for Managing Overwhelm and Stress in Adult ADHD