Published on ADDitudeMag.com

Growing Up ADHD: The Keys to Sharpening Your ADHD Teen's Executive Skill Set

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Peg Dawson, Ed.D., on Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 2 PM Eastern Time.

by ADDitude Editors


Join ADHD expert Peg Dawson, Ed.D., as she hosts the Growing Up ADHD: The Keys to Sharpening Your ADHD Teen's Executive Skill Set webinar on Thursday, April 18, 2013, from 2p.m. to 3p.m. Eastern Time (1 p.m. to 2 p.m. CDT and 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PDT).

In this free webinar, expert Peg Dawson, Ed.D., will provide answers to your questions about:

>> Learning how parents can help their teens make their own decisions

>> Proven ways to strengthen your teen’s 11 executive skills

>> Tips for improving your teen’s time management and working memory

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.



Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our
Terms of Service (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/terms.html) and
Privacy Policy (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/privacy.html).
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only.
See additional information at http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/disclaimer.html
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018

Adult ADHD | Parenting ADHD Children | ADHD Treatment | School & Learning Disabilities | About ADHD | ADHD Resources | ADHD Community
Source: Growing Up ADHD: The Keys to Sharpening Your ADHD Teen's Executive Skill Set