Connect
GO

« All Blogs
Feed

Sign up for, and keep up to date with, our series of informative webinars.

« Recent Blog Posts

Archives: January 2014

posted: Wednesday January 15th - 2:02pm

Social Success Strategies: ADD-Friendly Ways to Help Your Child Make and Keep Friends at School

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Michelle Garcia Winner, MA, CCC, on Friday, January 31, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Michelle Winner headshot 120x
Join Michelle Garcia Winner, MA, CCC, as she hosts the Social Success Strategies: ADD-Friendly Ways to Help Your Child Make and Keep Friends at School webinar on Friday, January 31, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Michelle Winner is a speech language pathologist who specializes in the treatment of students...
Continue Reading »
posted: Friday January 10th - 12:33pm

Go Green: How Mother Nature Can Ease ADHD Symptoms

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Andrea Faber Taylor, Ph.D., on Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Andrea Faber Taylor Headshot 120px
Join Andrea Faber Taylor, Ph.D., as she hosts Go Green: How Mother Nature Can Ease ADHD Symptoms webinar on Thursday, January 23, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Andrea Faber Taylor, Ph.D., is a children’s environment and behavior researcher with the Landscape and Human Health Laboratory and a horticulture instructor,...
Continue Reading »
« ADDitude Webinars's blog

« All Blogs

 

Archives

Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018