Connect
GO

« All Blogs
Feed

Sign up for, and keep up to date with, our series of informative webinars.

« Recent Blog Posts

Archives: September 2013

posted: Thursday September 26th - 10:25am

What Is ADHD? Explaining it to Family, Friends, Teachers, and Colleagues

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by Michele Novotni, Ph.D., on Tuesday, October 1, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Michele Novotni Headshot 120x150
This webcast is the first in our five-part ADHD BASICS webcast series honoring ADHD Awareness Month. Join Michele Novotni, Ph.D., as she hosts the What Is ADHD? Explaining it to Family, Friends, Teachers, and Colleagues webcast on Tuesday, October 1, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Michele Novotni, Ph.D., is an...
Continue Reading »
posted: Tuesday September 24th - 11:06am

Do You Have Adult ADHD? Signs and Symptoms You Should Know About

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by William Dodson, M.D., on Thursday, October 10, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

William Dodson Headshot 120x150
This webcast is the second in our five-part ADHD BASICS webcast series honoring ADHD Awareness Month. Join William Dodson, M.D., as he hosts the Do You Have Adult ADHD? Signs and Symptoms You Should Know About webcast on Thursday, October 10, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Dodson is a...
Continue Reading »
posted: Sunday September 22nd - 11:15am

Exposing the Myths About ADHD: Science's New Understanding of the Disorder

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by Thomas E. Brown, Ph.D., on Wednesday, October 16, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

This webcast is the third in our five-part ADHD BASICS webcast series honoring ADHD Awareness Month. Join Thomas E. Brown, Ph.D., as he hosts the Exposing the Myths About ADHD: Science's New Understanding of the Disorder webcast on Wednesday, October 16, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Brown is assistant...
Continue Reading »
posted: Saturday September 21st - 11:28am

Diagnosing ADHD: What You (and Your Doctor) Need to Know

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by Joel T. Nigg, Ph.D., on Monday, October 21, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Joel Nigg Headshot 120x150
This webcast is the fourth in our five-part ADHD BASICS webcast series honoring ADHD Awareness Month. Join Joel T. Nigg, Ph.D., as he hosts the Diagnosing ADHD: What You (and Your Doctor) Need to Know webcast on Monday, October 21, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Joel Nigg is a...
Continue Reading »
posted: Friday September 20th - 11:33am

Live a Great Life with ADHD: Best Medical and Natural ADHD Treatment

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by Ned Hallowell, M.D., on Tuesday, October 29, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Ned Hallowell Headshot 120x150
This webcast is the fifth in our five-part ADHD BASICS webcast series honoring ADHD Awareness Month. Join Ned Hallowell, M.D., as he hosts the Live a Great Life with ADHD: Best Medical and Natural ADHD Treatment webcast on Tuesday, October 29, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 1:40 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 12:40 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 10:40 a.m. PDT). Dr. Ned Hallowell is...
Continue Reading »
posted: Monday September 9th - 2:06pm

The Organized Student: Strategies for Helping Your Child Succeed

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Donna Goldberg on Thursday, September 19, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Donna Goldberg Headshot 120px
Join Donna Goldberg as she hosts the The Organized Student: Strategies for Helping Your Child Succeed webinar on Thursday, September 19, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Donna Goldberg is founder of The Organized Student and author of The Organized Student: Teaching Children the Skills for Success in School and...
Continue Reading »
posted: Wednesday September 4th - 9:54am

Stop School Stress: 10 Ways to Improve Focus, Social Skills, Daily Routines

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Kirk Martin on Tuesday, September 17, 2013 at 12 PM Eastern Time.

Kirk Martin headshot
Join Kirk Martin, founder of [http://www.celebratecalm.com], as he hosts the Stop School Stress: 10 Ways to Improve Focus, Social Skills, Daily Routines webinar on Tuesday, September 17, 2013, from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. Eastern Time (11 a.m. to 12 p.m. CDT and 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. PDT). In this free webinar, Kirk Martin will address the topics of: >> How to handle morning frenzy and...
Continue Reading »
« ADDitude Webinars's blog

« All Blogs

 

Archives

Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018