Connect
GO

« All Blogs
Feed

Sign up for, and keep up to date with, our series of informative webinars.

« Recent Blog Posts

Archives: August 2013

posted: Tuesday August 27th - 9:54am

School Success: Practical Strategies for Your Child with ADHD/LD

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Michele Borba, Ed.D., on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Michele Borba Headshot 120px
Join Michele Borba, Ed.D., as she hosts the School Success: Practical Strategies for Your Child with ADHD/LD webinar on Wednesday, September 11, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Michele Borba is an internationally recognized expert and author on child, teen, parent and personal development. In this free webinar, Michele Borba, Ed.D.,...
Continue Reading »
posted: Thursday August 8th - 10:35am

Alternative Therapy: Use Mindfulness to Manage ADHD Symptoms

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Lidia Zylowska, M.D., on Wednesday, September 4, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Lidia Zylowska Headshot 120px
Join Lidia Zylowska, M.D., as she hosts the Alternative Therapy: Use Mindfulness to Manage ADHD Symptoms webinar on Wednesday, September 4, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Zylowska is a board-certified psychiatrist and a Diplomate of the American Board of Integrative Holistic Medicine, with an expertise in adult ADHD...
Continue Reading »
« ADDitude Webinars's blog

« All Blogs

 

Archives

Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018