Connect
GO

« All Blogs
Feed

Sign up for, and keep up to date with, our series of informative webinars.

« Recent Blog Posts

Archives: May 2013

posted: Thursday May 23rd - 4:12pm

Understanding Comorbid Conditions Associated with ADHD

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Dr. Larry Silver on Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Dr. Larry Silver specializes in treating children with attention deficit disorder (ADHD).
Join Larry Silver, M.D., as he hosts the Understanding Comorbid Conditions Associated with ADHD webinar on Tuesday, June 11, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Larry Silver is author of The Misunderstood Child: Understanding and Coping with Your Child's Learning Disabilities. In this free webinar, Dr. Larry Silver, will address...
Continue Reading »
posted: Friday May 17th - 10:21am

Midlife ADHD Diagnosis in Women: Meet the Challenges, Unlock Your Potential, Find Happiness

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Zoë Kessler on Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 7 PM Eastern Time.

Zoe Kessler Headshot 120px
Join Zoë Kessler as she hosts the Midlife ADHD Diagnosis in Women: Meet the Challenges, Unlock Your Potential, Find Happiness webinar on Tuesday, June 4, 2013, from 7 p.m. to 8 p.m. Eastern Time (6 p.m. to 7 p.m. CDT and 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. PDT). Zoë Kessler is best-selling author, journalist, and motivational speaker who specializes in adult ADHD. In this free webinar, Zoë...
Continue Reading »
posted: Monday May 13th - 3:33pm

ADD-Friendly Ways to Organize Your Life

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Judith Kolberg on Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Judith Kolberg Headshot 280px
Join Judith Kolberg as she hosts the ADD-Friendly Ways to Organize Your Life webinar on Thursday, May 30, 2013, from 1p.m. to 2p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PDT). Judith Kolberg is co-author, with Kathleen Nadeau, Ph.D., of ADD-Friendly Ways to Organize Your Life. In this free webinar, Judith Kolberg, will address the topics of: >> How to...
Continue Reading »
« ADDitude Webinars's blog

« All Blogs

 

Archives

Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018