Connect
GO

« All Blogs
Feed

Sign up for, and keep up to date with, our series of informative webinars.

« Recent Blog Posts

Archives: April 2013

posted: Tuesday April 30th - 12:44pm

Strategies for Managing Overwhelm and Stress in Adult ADHD

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Peggy Ramundo, B.S., A.C.T., SCAC, on Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at 2 PM Eastern Time.

Peggy Ramundo Headshot 120px
Join Peggy Ramundo, B.S., A.C.T., SCAC, as she hosts the Strategies for Managing Overwhelm and Stress in Adult ADHD webinar on Wednesday, May 8, 2013, from 2p.m. to 3p.m. Eastern Time (1 p.m. to 2 p.m. CDT and 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PDT). Peggy Ramundo is co-author, with Kate Kelly, of You Mean I'm Not Lazy, Stupid or Crazy?! In this free webinar, Peggy...
Continue Reading »
posted: Wednesday April 24th - 4:12pm

How Our Understanding of ADHD Is Changing

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Thomas Brown, Ph.D., on Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Thomas Brown Headshot 120px
Join Thomas Brown, Ph.D., as he hosts the How Our Understanding of ADHD Is Changing webinar on Thursday, May 23, 2013, from 1p.m. to 2p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). In this free webinar, Dr. Brown, will address the topics of: >> New insights on how the ADHD brain develops and functions >> Why those with ADHD have additional...
Continue Reading »
posted: Wednesday April 24th - 3:25pm

Treating ADHD Across the Life Cycle

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Dr. Steven Dickstein on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 at 11 AM Eastern Time.

Steve Dickstein Headshot 120px
Join Dr. Steven Dickstein, a child and adolescent psychiatrist associated with the Child Mind Institute in New York City, as he hosts the Treating ADHD Across the Life Cycle webinar on Tuesday, May 14, 2013, from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. Eastern Time (10 a.m. to 11 a.m. CDT and 8 a.m. to 9 a.m. PDT). In this free webinar, Dr. Steven Dickstein, will address the topics...
Continue Reading »
posted: Thursday April 11th - 12:03pm

Clutter Cures: ADD-Friendly Answers for At-Home Chaos—and the Frenzy It Spawns

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by The FlyLady on Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Fly Lady Headshot 120px
Join The FlyLady—best-selling author of Sink Reflections and Body Clutter with more than a million online followers and fans—as she hosts the Clutter Cures: ADD-Friendly Answers for At-Home Chaos—and the Frenzy It Spawns webinar on Thursday, April 25, 2013, from 1p.m. to 2p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). In this free webinar, The FlyLady, will provide answers...
Continue Reading »
posted: Friday April 5th - 9:15am

Growing Up ADHD: The Keys to Sharpening Your ADHD Teen's Executive Skill Set

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Peg Dawson, Ed.D., on Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 2 PM Eastern Time.

Peg Dawson headshot 120px
Join ADHD expert Peg Dawson, Ed.D., as she hosts the Growing Up ADHD: The Keys to Sharpening Your ADHD Teen's Executive Skill Set webinar on Thursday, April 18, 2013, from 2p.m. to 3p.m. Eastern Time (1 p.m. to 2 p.m. CDT and 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PDT). In this free webinar, expert Peg Dawson, Ed.D., will provide answers to your questions about: >> Learning how parents can...
Continue Reading »
posted: Tuesday April 2nd - 10:07am

ODD and ADHD: Parenting Strategies for Working with Defiant Children (Ages 6-12)

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Ross W. Greene, Ph.D., on Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.

Ross Greene Headshot 120px
Join ADHD expert Ross W. Greene, Ph.D., as he hosts the ODD and ADHD: Parenting Strategies for Working with Defiant Children (Ages 6-12) webinar on Thursday, April 11, 2013, from 1p.m. to 2p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). In this free webinar, expert Ross W. Greene, Ph.D., will provide answers to your questions about: >> Tips for calming...
Continue Reading »
« ADDitude Webinars's blog

« All Blogs

 

Archives

Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018