Connect
GO

« All Blogs
Feed

Sign up for, and keep up to date with, our series of informative webinars.

« Recent Blog Posts

Archives: March 2013

posted: Tuesday March 19th - 12:54pm

Ready and Set: Preparing Teens with ADHD/LD for Success in Life

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Theresa E. Laurie Maitland, Ph.D., on Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 1 PM EST.

Theresa Maitland Headshot 120
Join ADHD expert Theresa E. Laurie Maitland, Ph.D., as she hosts the Ready and Set: Preparing Teens with ADHD/LD for Success in Life webinar on Wednesday, April 3, 2013, from 1p.m. to 2p.m. EST (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CST and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PST). In this free webinar, expert Theresa E. Laurie Maitland, Ph.D., will provide answers to your questions about: >> Teaching your teen...
Continue Reading »
posted: Tuesday March 19th - 12:44pm

Time to Thrive: Adult ADHD Strategies for Managing Time, Tasks, and Relationships

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Craig Surman, M.D., and Tim Bilkey, M.D., on Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 1 PM EST.

Craig Surman and Tim Bilkey Photo 240px
Join ADHD experts Craig Surman, M.D., and Tim Bilkey, M.D., as they host the Time to Thrive: Adult ADHD Strategies for Managing Time, Tasks, and Relationships webinar on Thursday, March 28, 2013, from 1p.m. to 2p.m. EST (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CST and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PST). In this free webinar, experts Dr. Surman and Dr. Bilkey will provide answers to your questions about: >>...
Continue Reading »
« ADDitude Webinars's blog

« All Blogs

 

Archives

Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018