Best Strategies for Stressed-Out Moms Raising Kids with ADHD

This expert webinar with Kirk Martin already aired on Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 1 PM EDT.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Kirk Martin headshot

Watch the free replay of the webinar Best Strategies for Stressed-Out Moms Raising Kids with ADHD with Kirk Martin that occurred on Tuesday, November 10, 2015, from 1-2 PM EDT (12-1 PM CDT and 10-11 AM PDT).

In this free webinar, Kirk Martin discusses:
1. How to make yourself a priority, so you can enjoy your children
2. Strategies for simplifying your life
3. Why you should ask for help -- even if you don't want to
4. Effective discipline strategies that will get results
5. How to give your children the tools they need to be self-reliant

Replay This Free Webinar

About the Host

Kirk Martin, founder of, has helped more than 300,000 parents and teachers tackle the most challenging issues -- defiance, disrespect, bullying, sibling fights -- with specific, concrete strategies that work in everyday situations. Martin has worked with 1,500 children with ADHD over 10 years. His strategies will help stop meltdowns, tantrums, power struggles, and yelling.

"A Parent's Guide to ADHD Discipline"

A better-behavior plan that works for even the most oppositional, defiant children.

  • What is oppositional defiant disorder?
  • Why traditional discipline & nagging don't work
  • Behavior systems built specifically for defiant kids
  • Shut down lying, hitting, and other problem behaviors
  • Improve your family's quality of life


Copyright © 1998 - 2016 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 108 West 39th Street, Suite 805, New York, NY 10018