Drive Safely: Best Practices for ADHD Teens Behind the Wheel

This expert webinar hosted by Wes Crenshaw, Ph.D. already aired, on Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Wes Crenshaw, Ph.D., Headshot 120px

Join Wes Crenshaw, Ph.D., as he hosts the Drive Safely: Best Practices for ADHD Teens Behind the Wheel webinar on Wednesday, March 25, 2015, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Wes is board certified in Couples and Family Psychology by the American Board of Professional Psychology. He owns Family Psychological Services and sees clients in the greater Kansas City metro area. He is a newspaper columnist and author of the book I Always Want to Be Where I’m Not: Successful Living with ADD and ADHD. Learn more about his work at www.dr-wes.com.

In this free webinar, Wes Crenshaw, Ph.D., will address:

>> Why ADHDers are more likely to speed, drive erratically, and accelerate into accidents

>> How to evaluate your teen's driving ability, and improve unsafe practices

>> ADHD-proof driving strategies to keep your teen safe, and give you peace of mind

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2016 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 108 West 39th Street, Suite 805, New York, NY 10018