Simple, Effective Tools for Organizing Your Child at School and at Home

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Jill Murphy on Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by Jill Murphy
Jill Murphy, Education Specialist

Join Jill Murphy as she hosts the Simple, Effective Tools for Organizing Your Child at School and at Home webinar on Tuesday, October 7, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Murphy is a special educator on the board of ADD Resources in Seattle (ADDResources.org).

In this free webinar, Winner will address the topics of:

>> How to help your child find his organizational strengths -- and learn to support them

>> Tech tools you can use to find shortcuts, skills, or novel methods for organization

>> Teaching your child the difference between “tidy” and “organized”

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.

 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2016 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 108 West 39th Street, Suite 805, New York, NY 10018