Accept Your Child’s Diagnosis, Accept the Life It Brings

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Marianne Russo on Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Marianne Russo

Join Marianne Russo as she hosts the Accept Your Child’s Diagnosis, Accept the Life It Brings webinar on September 16, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Russo is the founder, president, and the host of The Special Needs Talk Radio Network (blogtalkradio.com) and The Coffee Klatch – Information and Inspiration for Special Needs Parents and Educators (thecoffeeklatch.com).

In this free webinar, Russo will address the following topics:

>> Strategies for being a true advocate for your child

>> How to use a strength-based approach for developing social skills and life skills

>> Tips to understand and survive your defiant child

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2016 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 108 West 39th Street, Suite 805, New York, NY 10018