Overcoming Academic Obstacles: From Procrastination to Perfectionism

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Ann Dolin, M.Ed., on Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Ann Dolin Executive Functions Webinar - Headshot 120px

Join Ann Dolin, M.Ed., as she hosts the Overcoming Academic Obstacles: From Procrastination to Perfectionism webinar on Tuesday, September 9, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dolin has over 20 years of teaching, tutoring, and consulting experience. In 1998 she founded Educational Connections, a tutoring company that has grown to employ 200 tutors and has worked with over 8,000 students in the Washington, D.C. area.

In this free webinar, Dolin will address the topics of:

>> Practical strategies you can master today and use tomorrow

>> New ideas for organization -- at school and home

>> Tips to help your child master time management and avoid procrastination

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.


This webinar is sponsored by Cogmed Working Memory Training.
COGMED: The research-based online brain training program that improves working memory, attention, and behavior. Click here.




Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.

 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018