10-Step Plan for Moms of ADHD Kids: How to Feel Supported, Understood, and Not Alone

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Kirk Martin on Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Kirk Martin headshot

Join Kirk Martin as he hosts the 10-Step Plan for Moms of ADHD Kids: How to Feel Supported, Understood, and Not Alone webinar on August 26, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Martin, founder of celebratecalm.com, has helped more than 300,000 parents and teachers tackle the most challenging issues -- defiance, disrespect, bullying, sibling fights -- with specific, concrete strategies that work in everyday situations.

In this free webinar, Martin will address the following topics:

>> Strategies for recharging your batteries

>> Helping others understand the challenges of raising a child with ADHD/LD

>> How to avoid feeling resentment toward your spouse and child

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018