Your Back-to-School Game Plan: How to Ensure Your Child’s Success

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Chris Zeigler Dendy, M.S., on Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Chris Dendy Headshot 120px

Join Chris Zeigler Dendy, M.S., as she hosts the Your Back-to-School Game Plan: How to Set Your Child Up for Academic Success webinar on Tuesday, August 5, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dendy is a former educator, school psychologist, and mental health professional with 40 years of experience. Chris was inducted into CHADD’s Hall of Fame for her outstanding contributions to the field in 2006. Dendy is the author of Teenagers with ADD & ADHD and Teaching Teens with ADD, ADHD, & Executive Function Deficits.

In this free webinar, Dendy will address the topics of:

>> How to develop a schedule with your child for the new school year

>> Scheduling meetings with your child’s teacher and guidance counselor

>> Finding a person in the school who really understands your child

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018