How Brain Imaging Changes Everything: Practical Lessons from 90,000 Brain Scans

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Daniel Amen, M.D. on Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Daniel Amen, M.D., Headshot 120px

Join Daniel G. Amen, M.D., as he hosts the How Brain Imaging Changes Everything: Practical Lessons from 90,000 Brain Scans webinar on Wednesday, August 13, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Amen is a physician, double board-certified psychiatrist, teacher, and nine-time New York Times bestselling author. Dr. Amen is the founder and medical director of Amen Clinics.

Even if you never get a brain scan, Dr. Amen will show you the most important lessons he’s learned from the world’s largest database of brain scans related to ADD/ADHD, including natural ways to heal the brain.

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018