"Normal" Is So Overrated: Feeling Good About Your ADHD Brain

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Stacey Turis on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Stacey Turis Headshot 120px

Join Stacey Turis as she hosts the "Normal" Is So Overrated: Feeling Good About Your ADHD Brain webinar on July 29, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Turis is the author of Here’s to Not Catching Our Hair on Fire: An Absent-Minded tale of Life with Giftedness and Attention Deficit—Oh Look! A Chicken! As an adult living with ADHD and Giftedness, Stacey's an expert on being weird.

In this free webinar, Turis will address the following topics:

>> Not letting others put guilt on you

>> When you do something that deserves respect, give it to yourself

>> How to stop comparing yourself to others; we do things our way, which is better than good -- it’s great

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018