Smart Money Strategies for ADHDers: Don’t Let Impulsivity and Disorganization Get the Best of You

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Stephanie Sarkis, Ph.D, on Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Stephanie Sarkis Headshot 120px

Join Stephanie Sarkis, Ph.D., NCC, LMHC, as she hosts the Smart Money Strategies for ADHDers: Don’t Let Impulsivity and Disorganization Get the Best of You webinar on July 22, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Sarkis is a psychotherapist and coach in private practice in Boca Raton, Florida, and is an adjunct assistant professor and clinical trials sub-investigator at Florida Atlantic University.

In this free webinar, Dr. Sarkis will address the following topics:

>> How the ADHD brain’s executive function challenges lead to problems with money

>> Tips on avoiding impulsive purchases

>> The best apps and software for managing your money

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018