ADHD Adults: Why ADHDers Are So Sensitive and How to Handle Extreme Emotions

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Zoë Kessler on Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Zoe Kessler Headshot 120px

Join Zoë Kessler as she hosts the Why ADHD Adults Are So Sensitive and How to Handle Extreme Emotions webinar on July 16, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Kessler is a best-selling author, journalist, and motivational speaker who specializes in adult ADHD.

In this free webinar, Kessler will address the following topics:

>> How to deal with physical and emotional sensitivities

>> How sensitivities can lead to exaggerated changes in mood

>> The latest news about menopause and ADHD sensitivities

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018