Look Forward to Adulthood: The Game Plan for Young ADHD Adults

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Wes Crenshaw, Ph.D., on Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Wes Crenshaw, Ph.D., Headshot 120px

Join Wes Crenshaw, Ph.D., as he hosts the Look Forward to Adulthood: The Game Plan for Young ADHD Adults webinar on July 9, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Crenshaw, board certified in Couples and Family Psychology by the American Board of Professional Psychology, owns Family Psychological Services and sees clients in the greater Kansas City metro area. He is also the author of I Always Want to Be Where I’m Not: Successful Living with ADD and ADHD.

In this free webinar, Dr. Crenshaw will address the following topics:

>> How to find a career that is a good fit

>> How to take control of daily living responsibilities now that you are on your own

>> How to stay optimistic and hopeful when you fall short on important tasks

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018