Diagnosing and Managing Learning Disabilities in ADHD Adults and Children

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Nancie Payne, Ph.D., on Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Nancie Payne Headshot 120px

Join Nancie Payne, Ph.D., as she hosts the Diagnosing and Managing Learning Disabilities in ADHD Adults and Children webinar on June 12, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Payne, president of LDA of America, is currently the CEO/President of Payne & Associates, Inc., assisting children and adults with non-apparent disabilities and providing professional development throughout United States and Canada.

In this free webinar, Dr. Payne will address the following topics:

>> Is it a learning disability or ADHD?

>> The right -- and wrong -- way to diagnose a learning disability

>> The best strategies for managing a learning disability at your job

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018