How ADHD Adults Can Turn Deficits into Assets

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Joyce A. Kubik, CMC, on Thursday, May 29, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Joyce Kubik Headshot 120px

Join Joyce A. Kubik, CMC, as she hosts the Stop the Blame and Excuses: How ADHD Adults Can Turn Deficits into Assets webinar on May 29, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Joyce Kubik is the author of Unraveling ADHD: How I Turned My Greatest Deficit into My Greatest Asset. She is president of Bridge to Success, an ADHD Coach, and a Certified Master Coach in Avon Lake, Ohio.

In this free webinar, Joyce Kubik will address the following topics:

>> Strategies for changing challenging behaviors, including being late, forgetting things, and missing deadlines

>> Three rules for not calling yourself out in front of friends and family

>> How-tos for feeling good about yourself when you come up short of expectations

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018