ADHD Between the Sheets: Strategies for Improving Your (Distracted) Sex Life

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Ari Tuckman, Psy.D., MBA, and Linda Roggli, PCC, on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Linda Roggli and Ari Tuckman Headshot 242x152

Join Ari Tuckman, Psy.D., MBA, and Linda Roggli, PCC, as they host ADHD Between the Sheets: Strategies for Improving Your (Distracted) Sex Life webinar on May 21, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Ari Tuckman is the author of three books on ADHD and a frequent presenter. You can find more information about his books, upcoming presentations, and popular podcasts at adultADHDbook.com. Linda Roggli is a professional certified coach for ADHD women 40-and-better, and the founder of the ADDiva Network.

In this free webinar, Ari Tuckman and Linda Roggli will address the following topics:

>> How intimacy affects an ADHD relationship

>> Strategies for managing ADHD symptoms to improve intimacy

>> Ways to stop nagging each other, which seriously compromises a couple’s sex life

Already have questions for the experts? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018