The Career Clinic for ADHD Adults

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Wilma Fellman, M.Ed., LPC, on Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Wilma Fellman Headshot 120px

Join Wilma Fellman, M.Ed., LPC, as she hosts The Career Clinic for ADHD Adults: Make Better Choices for More Success at the Workplace webinar on May 14, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Wilma Fellman has been a career counselor for over 30 years, specializing in ADHD, LD, and other challenges. She is the author of The Other Me: Poetic Thoughts on ADD for Adults, Kids, and Parents and Finding a Career That Works for You.

In this free webinar, Wilma Fellman will address the following points:

>> How to choose your best career

>> Strategies for managing your ADHD in the workplace

>> Ways to modify a career to meet your needs

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018