The 7 Types of ADHD and How to Treat Them

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Daniel Amen, M.D. on Wednesday, March 19, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Daniel Amen, M.D., Headshot 120px

Join Daniel G. Amen, M.D., as he hosts the The 7 Types of ADHD and How to Treat Them webinar on Wednesday, March 19, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Amen is a physician, double board-certified psychiatrist, teacher, and nine-time New York Times bestselling author. Dr. Amen is the founder and medical director of Amen Clinics.

In this free webinar, Daniel G. Amen, M.D., will address the topics of:

>> Learning which type of ADHD you or your child may have

>> Strategies to boost the ADHD brain

>> Using food and diet to help certain types of ADHD

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018