Social Success Strategies: ADD-Friendly Ways to Help Your Child Make and Keep Friends at School

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Michelle Garcia Winner, MA, CCC, on Friday, January 31, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Michelle Winner headshot 120x

Join Michelle Garcia Winner, MA, CCC, as she hosts the Social Success Strategies: ADD-Friendly Ways to Help Your Child Make and Keep Friends at School webinar on Friday, January 31, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Michelle Winner is a speech language pathologist who specializes in the treatment of students with social cognitive challenges. She has a private practice in San Jose, California, where she works with clients and consults with families and schools.

In this free webinar, Michelle Garcia Winner, MA, CCC, will address the topics of:

>> Strategies for helping your child master all forms of social interaction

>> Teaching your child the “vocabulary” of social engagement

>> How to “map” your child’s social skills to put him on the path to success

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018