ADHD in Adults: Accept and Value Your Differences—and Thrive

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by Sari Solden, M.S., LMFT, on Thursday, January 16, 2014 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Sari Solden Headshot 120px

Join Sari Solden, M.S., LMFT, as she hosts ADHD in Adults: Accept and Value Your Differences—and Thrive webinar on Thursday, January 16, 2014, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Sari Solden is a psychotherapist in private practice in Ann Arbor, Michigan, and has worked with adults with ADHD and their partners for 25 years. She is the author of Women with Attention Deficit Disorder and Journeys Through ADDulthood.

In this free webcast, Sari Solden will address the topics of:

>> How to value your differences

>> Ways to avoid and fight against being “neuro-profiled” by mainstream society

>> Finding new role models and developing confidence and courage

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018