Secrets to Raising a Confident, Successful, Happy ADHD Child

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by William Dodson, M.D., on Monday, November 25, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
William Dodson Headshot 120x150

Join Dr. William Dodson as he hosts the Secrets to Raising a Confident, Successful, Happy ADHD Child webinar on Monday, November 25, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. William Dodson is a board-certified adult psychiatrist who has specialized in adults with ADHD for the last 23 years. His upcoming book is titled, What You Wished Your Doctor Knew About ADHD.

In this free webcast, Dr. William Dodson will address the topics of:

>> Strategies to help your child overcome the feeling of overwhelm

>> How to focus on the spiritual and emotional growth of your child

>> Tips to fast-track your child to succeed in life

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018