Live a Great Life with ADHD: Best Medical and Alternative Therapies

Join us for the expert webcast hosted by Ned Hallowell, M.D., on Tuesday, October 29, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Ned Hallowell Headshot 120x150

This webcast is the fifth in our five-part ADHD BASICS webcast series honoring ADHD Awareness Month.

Join Ned Hallowell, M.D., as he hosts the Live a Great Life with ADHD: Best Medical and Natural ADHD Treatment webcast on Tuesday, October 29, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 1:40 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 12:40 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 10:40 a.m. PDT). Dr. Ned Hallowell is a practicing psychiatrist and founder of the Hallowell Center for Cognitive and Emotional Health in Sudbury, MA, and New York City.

In this free ADHD BASICS webcast, Dr. Ned Hallowell will address the topics of:

>> Finding out which natural ADHD treatments work in managing ADHD symptoms

>> Learning about ADD-friendly foods and supplements

>> How brain-training programs may improve focus and reduce impulsivity

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webcast?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webcasts.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018