The Organized Student: Strategies for Helping Your Child Succeed

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Donna Goldberg on Thursday, September 19, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Donna Goldberg Headshot 120px

Join Donna Goldberg as she hosts the The Organized Student: Strategies for Helping Your Child Succeed webinar on Thursday, September 19, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Donna Goldberg is founder of The Organized Student and author of The Organized Student: Teaching Children the Skills for Success in School and Beyond.

In this free webinar, Donna Goldberg will address the topics of:

>> How to tame the chaos of lockers and backpacks

>> How to establish a personal home system file

>> Tips for organizing a student’s computer

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018