School Success: Practical Strategies for Your Child with ADHD/LD

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Michele Borba, Ed.D., on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors | Tuesday August 27th - 9:54am
Filed Under: Homework and Test Help, Talking with Teachers
Michele Borba Headshot 120px

Join Michele Borba, Ed.D., as she hosts the School Success: Practical Strategies for Your Child with ADHD/LD webinar on Wednesday, September 11, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Michele Borba is an internationally recognized expert and author on child, teen, parent and personal development.

In this free webinar, Michele Borba, Ed.D., will address the topics of:

>> How to make homework less of a battle

>> Helping your child stay organized

>> Teaming up with your child’s teachers for a better school experience

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 

Related Posts:

 

 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018