Stop School Stress: 10 Ways to Improve Focus, Social Skills, Daily Routines

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Kirk Martin on Tuesday, September 17, 2013 at 12 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Kirk Martin headshot

Join Kirk Martin, founder of [http://www.celebratecalm.com], as he hosts the Stop School Stress: 10 Ways to Improve Focus, Social Skills, Daily Routines webinar on Tuesday, September 17, 2013, from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. Eastern Time (11 a.m. to 12 p.m. CDT and 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. PDT).

In this free webinar, Kirk Martin will address the topics of:

>> How to handle morning frenzy and after-school fatigue

>> Partnering with teachers to get them to understand and help your child

>> Overcoming focus challenges in the classroom

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018