Alternative Therapy: Use Mindfulness to Manage ADHD Symptoms

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Lidia Zylowska, M.D., on Wednesday, September 4, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Lidia Zylowska Headshot 120px

Join Lidia Zylowska, M.D., as she hosts the Alternative Therapy: Use Mindfulness to Manage ADHD Symptoms webinar on Wednesday, September 4, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Zylowska is a board-certified psychiatrist and a Diplomate of the American Board of Integrative Holistic Medicine, with an expertise in adult ADHD and mindfulness-based therapy.

In this free webinar, Lidia Zylowska, M.D., will address the topics of:

>> Decreasing ADHD-related stress

>> Reframing negative situations and tapping into positive emotions

>> Tips to help ADHDers meditate (you can do it!)

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018