ADHD Coaching: Manage Symptoms and Live a Happier Life

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Nancy Ratey, Ed.M., on Tuesday, August 6, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors | Tuesday July 23rd - 5:06pm
Filed Under: ADHD Coaching, ADHD Treatment
Nancy Ratey Headshot 120px

Join Nancy Ratey, Ed.M., Master Certified ADHD Coach, as she hosts the ADHD Coaching: Manage Symptoms and Live a Happier Life webinar on Tuesday, August 6, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Nancy Ratey is internationally recognized as one of the foremost authorities on personal and professional coaching for adults with ADHD.

In this free webinar, Nancy Ratey, will address the topics of:

>> Whether ADHD coaching will work for you

>> Understanding how a coach will help you overcome challenges

>> How to find the right ADHD coach

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 

Related Posts:

 

 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018