Secrets of the ADHD Brain: What You Need to Know About the Condition

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Dr. Dodson on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors | Tuesday July 16th - 8:19am
Filed Under: ADHD Causes, ADHD Time Management, Deadlines and Procrastination
William-Dodson_120px

Join William Dodson, M.D., as he hosts the Secrets of the ADHD Brain: What You Need to Know About the Condition webinar on Tuesday, July 30, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Dodson is a board-certified psychiatrist who has specialized in adults with ADHD for the last 23 years.

In this free webinar, Dr. Dodson, will address the topics of:

>> What the ADHD person needs to succeed

>> How the family can be an integral part of ADHD treatment

>> How to get engaged in a task an ADHDer finds boring

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 

Related Posts:

 

 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018