Defeat Distractions: Manage External and Internal Interruptions at Home and Work

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Geraldine Markel, Ph.D., on Wednesday, July 24, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Geri Markel Headshot 120px

Join Geraldine Markel, Ph.D., as she hosts the Defeat Distractions: Manage External and Internal Interruptions at Home and Work webinar on Wednesday, July 24, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Geraldine Markel, Ph.D., is an educational psychologist and principal of Managing Your Mind coaching and seminars.

In this free webinar, Geraldine Markel, Ph.D., will address the following topics:

>> Strategies to limit distractions

>> Learning to enjoy greater productivity

>> Keeping work and life commitments

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018