Fun Ways to Boost Your ADHD Child's Academic Skills This Summer (Ages 6-12)

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Sandra Rief, M.A., on Thursday, June 27, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Sandra Rief Headshot 120px

Join Sandra Rief, M.A., as she hosts the Fun Ways to Boost Your ADHD Child’s Academic Skills This Summer webinar on Thursday, June 27, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Sandra Rief, M.A., is an educational consultant, speaker, and author of a number of books for parents and teachers on how to help students with ADHD succeed in school.

In this free webinar, Sandra Rief, M.A., will address the topics of:

>> Sharpen academic skills the fun way

>> Improve math, reading, and writing abilities

>> Find organization strategies your child will use

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018