Understanding Comorbid Conditions Associated with ADHD

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Dr. Larry Silver on Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors
Dr. Larry Silver specializes in treating children with attention deficit disorder (ADHD).

Join Larry Silver, M.D., as he hosts the Understanding Comorbid Conditions Associated with ADHD webinar on Tuesday, June 11, 2013, from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PDT). Dr. Larry Silver is author of The Misunderstood Child: Understanding and Coping with Your Child's Learning Disabilities.

In this free webinar, Dr. Larry Silver, will address the topics of:

>> The best treatments for ODD, anxiety, and other comorbid conditions

>> Which you should treat first: ADHD or comorbid conditions

>> How comorbid conditions like depression and OCD affect ADHD

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018