ADD-Friendly Ways to Organize Your Life

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Judith Kolberg on Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 1 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors | Monday May 13th - 3:33pm
Filed Under: Organization Tips for ADD Adults, Get Organized at Work
Judith Kolberg Headshot 280px

Join Judith Kolberg as she hosts the ADD-Friendly Ways to Organize Your Life webinar on Thursday, May 30, 2013, from 1p.m. to 2p.m. Eastern Time (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CDT and 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PDT). Judith Kolberg is co-author, with Kathleen Nadeau, Ph.D., of ADD-Friendly Ways to Organize Your Life.

In this free webinar, Judith Kolberg, will address the topics of:

>> How to stop agonizing over insignificant items

>> Doubling up on tasks

>> Getting a clutter companion

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 

Related Posts:

 

 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018