Treating ADHD Across the Life Cycle

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Dr. Steven Dickstein on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 at 11 AM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors | Wednesday April 24th - 3:25pm
Filed Under: ADHD Treatment, ADHD Medication and Children
Steve Dickstein Headshot 120px

Join Dr. Steven Dickstein, a child and adolescent psychiatrist associated with the Child Mind Institute in New York City, as he hosts the Treating ADHD Across the Life Cycle webinar on Tuesday, May 14, 2013, from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. Eastern Time (10 a.m. to 11 a.m. CDT and 8 a.m. to 9 a.m. PDT).

In this free webinar, Dr. Steven Dickstein, will address the topics of:

>> Age-appropriate ADHD treatments, both medical and non-medical

>> How to adapt treatment in response to individual symptoms, diagnoses, strengths, and weaknesses

>> When and how psychotherapy can help manage ADHD symptoms

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 

Related Posts:

 

 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018