Growing Up ADHD: The Keys to Sharpening Your ADHD Teen's Executive Skill Set

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Peg Dawson, Ed.D., on Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 2 PM Eastern Time.
ADDitude Webinars | posted by ADDitude Editors | Friday April 5th - 9:15am
Filed Under: Teens and Tweens with ADHD, Improving ADHD Memory
Peg Dawson headshot 120px

Join ADHD expert Peg Dawson, Ed.D., as she hosts the Growing Up ADHD: The Keys to Sharpening Your ADHD Teen's Executive Skill Set webinar on Thursday, April 18, 2013, from 2p.m. to 3p.m. Eastern Time (1 p.m. to 2 p.m. CDT and 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PDT).

In this free webinar, expert Peg Dawson, Ed.D., will provide answers to your questions about:

>> Learning how parents can help their teens make their own decisions

>> Proven ways to strengthen your teen’s 11 executive skills

>> Tips for improving your teen’s time management and working memory

Already have questions for the expert? Post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.



Can't make this webinar?
Sign up to receive email updates from ADDitude magazine, and we'll notify you about upcoming ADHD expert webinars.


 

Related Posts:

 

 
 
Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only. See additional information.
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018