Published on ADDitudeMag.com

ADHD EXPERT WEBINAR: Succeed with ADHD and Learning Disabilities

Join us for the expert webinar hosted by Dr. Larry Silver on Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 1 PM EST.

by ADDitude Editors


Join ADHD expert Dr. Larry Silver as he hosts the "Succeed with ADHD and Learning Disabilities" webinar on Thursday, December 6, 2012, from 1p.m. to 2p.m. EST (12 p.m. to 1 p.m. CST and 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PST).

Topics include how to determine the right dose of stimulants for ADHD, how to diagnose learning disabilities in children with ADHD, and best practices for treating both conditions together. The webinar is free and open to all.

To participate, you'll need to:

1. Register here. Signing up is free and easy.

2. Check your inbox for the confirmation email with your webinar link.

3. Go to the webinar at 1 PM EST on December 6, 2012!

If you have questions that you would like ADHD expert Dr. Larry Silver to answer, please post them in advance to this blog post using the comments box below.

We hope to "see" you there!


Missed the webinar? Don't worry, we'll give you a do-over! To learn at your leisure, check here: http://www.additudemag.com/webinars for the slides, recording, and transcript as they become available.


Copyright © 1998 - 2013 New Hope Media LLC. All rights reserved. Your use of this site is governed by our
Terms of Service (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/terms.html) and
Privacy Policy (http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/privacy.html).
ADDitude does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. The material on this web site is provided for educational purposes only.
See additional information at http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/disclaimer.html
New Hope Media, 39 W. 37th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10018

Adult ADHD | Parenting ADHD Children | ADHD Treatment | School & Learning Disabilities | About ADHD | ADHD Resources | ADHD Community
Source: ADHD EXPERT WEBINAR: Succeed with ADHD and Learning Disabilities